Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is an increase of the amount of citizens who choose to be self-employed rather than working for the companies or oraganisations organizations.As far as I am concerned, this kind of social phenomenon could be explained from the economic and mental perspectives,and it will continue to be more popular among youngsters and have some negative impacts on those practitioners. There might be some reasons behind this trend.In terms of economic perspective,the payment of working for big companies are not sufficient to live a high-quality life for the majority of workers, neverthless,the competition becomes more and more severe. As a result,there is an increase of young people who prefer to create their own bussiness instead of struggling for survival and hopless future.Apart from that, due to the development of internet,a minority individuals can become famous overnight,so they can earn numerous money by persuming pursuing self-empoyed professions, such as volggers bloggers, writters,freelance artists,anchors and so on.As for mental perspective,the diffusion of western social values have aroused the desire of youngsters to live their own life,there are growing populations who remain an atittude of "You Only Live Once" towards life and choose to live at the moment. Therefore, they don't want to work for the big companies because of its disturbing and complex regulations, instead,they want to turn their hobbies into careers and accomplish their real goals of life. In my opinion, this trend is unevtable and unstoppable. Accordingly,there are some adverse influences on self-emloyed people.First is the high risk,a person might gain nothing eventually even he invest plenty of energy and time, espically at the outset of his careers.It could be dangerous without reliable and sustainable economic resources. Secondly,they might suffer from healthy problems due to the sedentary lifestyle and irregular work and rest habit,not mention to the neglect of exercise.During the busist time, they might have no time to spare for leisure or relaxiation.