Some people think it is more important to spend public money on roads and motorways than on public transport systems such as railways and trams. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In our fast-paced society, the allowcation of capital to transport systems has become a debate topic. It is agrues argued that, using money for public roads and motorways is necessary instead of spending for subways. However, I believe that both roads and public transportation have important roles in society and should be given equal investment. On a hand, spending on roads could help improve some conditions that related to accidents. Details, there was huge a volume of accidents caused of low-quality ways. For instance, it usually occurs on roads which lack visible ability, so it was difficult to make decisions to avoid potholes or barries. Furthermore, improving roads also help reduce time that is crowded in peak hours. There are a number of methods to use capital like spread area of highways which help increase the volume of transport density in a exact amount of time. In sum, roads and highways are the categories should be improved to grow higher quality and improve negative situations. On the other hand, I believe some public transports like trams also receives fund from society because its advantages has a huge affect to country. In fact, improving public transport reduce pollution, that means citizens use these transports to help decrease a large volume of cacbondioxe from private vehicles. Moveover, citizens who not own any private transportation can be a reliable method to move on a daily basis. In conclusion, although there is an argument that spending money on roads outweighs public transport, I firmly believe that with many advantages improvements will desire to receive fund.