Write about the following topic: The media should include more stories which report good news. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, the media frequently have a lot of information about everything around our life and ofcourse it surely have two side: bad and good news and I think it’s fine with both of them. Firstly, it is important to media report stories which about goods news. In my opinion, they certainly help ourself a lot. On Facebook or youtube, there are numerous of stories which have good things like people always have kindness, generous and they help a lot of poor people. It made me believe in human, in social life, and it asl helps people with their hurt in soul, makes people feel happier. Secondly, the bad news are not better than the good news but it was needed in our social life. They make us to realize that everything was not as good as it look. Besides that, they warn us that never believe in someone or something with 100%. In conclusion, the media should have a lot of stories which report good and bad news to everyong gain more life skill, knowledge. I hope that media will upgrade in the near future.