Human activities has negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changes, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both and give y opinion.

There is a theory which states human life activities have advers effects on the biodiversity. Although, some of the people think there is no way out of this interaction between human life and other living things including plants, animals and their ecosystem, I belive that a more green and sustainable life style can protect the environment as I discussed foreward. Since many people considering the existance of environmental pollution sources such as factories, transportation systems, and other part of industry as an essential part of the deveopment processes and achivement of higher quality of life, the carbon footprint of their activities not only cannot be reduced but also it is definitly be increased in the next few years, and the theory comes true. On the other hand, joining all members of human society to environmental campiegn campaigns, and taking more responsible policies by the governments incorporating with national and international agencies to preserve our planet, can effectively diminish the impacts and grow the sustainable practices in all parts of domestic and industrial activities, which are resulting in more opportunities to keep the environment safer for all its residence at the present without compromising the next generations needs for live on the Earth. In conclusion as I discussed, in spite of some people thoughts indicate all the ways to prevent land distruction are banned, there is lots of hopes if all of us think more responsible against our planet besides the local and global green policies which be taken by authors, preventing and reducing negative impacts on the environment.