The family has great influence on children’s development, but the influence from outside the home plays a bigger part in children’s life. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people assume that Families always affect kid’s future, however, the outer world influence children more. In my opinion, I disagree with this point of view. I believe that the natural family plays a more important role in kids’ growth. It is admitted that outside decides children’s social health. The outside world of children is nothing more that school and peers. They study and play with classmates on campus every day. Therefore, students learn how to get along with friend during the process of growing up. Kids acquire the ability to keep social health as making friends is an important part in the definition of social health. Children is undoubtedly influenced by the outer world in this respect. However, family is children’s source of money. A family usually consists of children and adults such as parents and relatives. It is obvious that these adults are the people who have the ability to earn money and support the family. As a result, parents pay for fee and kid’s other expenditure. Children cannot live in the society on their own, which means they cannot survive without their families. It is family that gives children support on money. Furthermore, children’s families of origin influence their mental health. Children stays with their family members for the longest time than others during their childhood. Henceforth, kids are always taught lessons by parents. Also, parents might exert a subtle influence on children’s behaviour patterns. Consequently, people often say that kid is a mirror of parents. Parents ’ good or bad habits will all taken by children. There are many examples that children’s mental harms by their family. According to the reasons above, I disagree with the argument that the influence from outside the home is more than influence from home in kids’ life.