Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both and give your opinion.

It is true that human activities have caused detrimental impacts on plants and living creatures. While some claim this trend is too late to be rescued, in my perspective, there are still many steps that can be taken to improve this situation. Those who are 負面的might consider it is difficult for human beings to strike a balance between human activities and the environment. For example, as the number of people continues to grow, in order to survive, deforestation has to happen, causing devastating destruction for animal’s habitats. Moreover, it needs plenty of money and equipment to make a change. Replacing fossil fuels with renewable energies is one example. This is difficult to accomplish in poverty countries. However, despite challenges, there are some solutions that still can deter negative impacts on the earth. Not only governments, individuals can make considerable contributions in daily lives. Bringing reused shopping bags and taking public transportations are both easy and effective ways to reduce influences of human activities. Additionally, the concept of eco-friendly has been widely promoted in education nowadays, therefore, the next generation may equip better behaviors towards the planet. Therefore, without money and resources, the quality of the environment can still be enhanced, contributing to saving habitats and lives for plants and animals. To conclude, although it takes time and effort to make changes, by developing eco-friendly living styles and promoting the awareness of the importance of sustaining planets, there is still a hope to address this problem.