Every culture, throughout time, has recorded its history in one way or another. In what ways can history be passed on to the next generation? Why is history important to society?

From the past, all cultures have recorded their history in many ways throughout time. This essay will discuss how we can pass to the next era and the effect of history for society. To begin with, we need to preserve former records as clean as passible, and make it passible to show them for young people. A good example is museums. These days, we can see a lot of historical records at many museums and it is one of the way we can learn about history. Further more, speaking of our lives, we should record them by movie. Movie can convey not only facts but also atmosfares of cultures more than paper. Moreover, broadcasting about the records on TV or YouTube is also effective way to spread historical kowledges knowledges. Many people are not willing to study by books voluntary, so I believe it will work. The main important importance of history is that people can escape some fails. For example, in Japan, there a lot of region names which are came from certain disasters such as earthquick, tsunami, and so on. Our ancients warned its dangerous to next generations and keep us from living there. As a result, sometimes we can live safer than before. In conclusion, we need to convey our history by the best way we can, and learn history to live our lives better. History History is not just on of the subjects on school, but it makes human live easier, so we should make efforts to tell them to next generation.