Write about the following topic: A person's worth nowadays seems to be judged according to social status and material possessions. Old-fashioned values, such as honour, kindness and trust, no longer seem important. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent years, it is argued that judging to people according to their social circuments and things they owned. It is also argued that ethics such as kind-heart, faithful,honour,and trust are becoming unessential for these days. In my opinion, I am totally disagree with this assumption because values plays a significant role in our life over the time. On one hand,No one can deny the vital role of the values such as honour, kindness and trust in our life. Firstly, The values distinguish humans from animals. In other words, our values protect us from killing each other or take others belongs such as homes and lands. Secondly, It leads people to behave probably owing to their princibles and ethics that control their behaviours. For example, people help the youngers and the old people because of their kindness and the feeling of responsability towards each other. On the other hand, Judying people only according to their social status and richness is not valuable because of many reasons. It is unfair because it ignores person's other aspects such as kidness,faith, and ect... Moreover, the human is one unit and must be looked from many aspects and do not give one side to overcome other sides. To explain that, We should take care of our judgement and be attention to our decisions.Another example to be attention to is sometimes you think of a person according tohis this money and after dealing with him, you discovered that he is un responsable person that you can't rely on. For all these reasons, people should vary the look of others and consider all the reasons behind their behaviours. To conclude, people should look to others from different point of view and do not let on side to cover the other aspects of personality as one unit.