In many countries nowadays, more and more women have full-time jobs as men, so there is logic that men and women should share the housework tasks equally. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

several countries across the world, its is been observed that the number of females who work full are twice that of the males, so some are of the opinion that household chores should be divided equally among both genders. This essay will discuss what thoughts towards this topic is. To begin, before modern times, women are known to be just house wives, minding the home,taking care of the kids and preparing meals, as well as performing their conjugal duties, while a man's duty is to protect, provides for his family. That ideology have CHANGED, as the world keeps developing. More women have become work educated and now hold positions in governmental establishments same as the opposite gender making it difficult to both go to work and coming home to fully involved in family affairs. So therefore, the men helping out will reduce stress on their wives, division of labour means more quality family time, it also encourages that children will have the attention of both parents. For example, a child whose mother and father pays more attention to, is better behaved and happy than those who lack parental attention making them feel unloved. Also, division allows them to work as well as add to the finances of homes making it possible to meet up with their expenditures. Sharing chores will also reduce stress on both parties involved, and they will be better able to improve their relationships without feeling neglected. For instance, a husband and wife who have the free time to communicate even though both are busy but help each other out, will be able to resolve immediately and find ways to drawer close that way reducing the distraction that's comes with talking with someone other than their spouse, avoid extra- Marital affairs when such arises. In conclusion, many are of the thoughts that a woman should stick to what women are known for in earlier eras, the world is changing and so are humans, I agree that there should be division of labour in the family, as that will improve communication, ensure additional income, as well as ease stress on one individual.