Nowadays, not enough students choose science subjects in university in many countries. What are the reasons for this problem? What are the effects on society?

These days tutees prefer to study other subjects than science fields like medical and engineering branches and this issue is epidemic to all states. Overall, as it seen in modern days students know what they want to become and study in future. For instance a child in young age who plays with lego and try to build a sky scraper, house or building shows that kid is talented in construction field and it is important that parents pay attention to creativity of their child because a kid can analysis environment from very young age and can makes ways of how he or she can process and that means what they can do better. But on the other hand, in old days parents force their child to study medical and science subjects or eventually they must become a doctor or engineering and if they desire some other subjects for study it meant that the child could not handle hard subjects and the kid is not that smart or intelligent.But the truth is there is no force for everybody to study science subjects because there are more fields that even can be more money maker than other branches such as Graphic designer,Photography,Fashion designer,Painter,Web developer and so on. Therefore, in this world there are so many subjects that can be study and can be a career which is fine and a person who has aptitude can become professional in it. In conclusion, this issue is not a problem but it is a changing in all around the world for subjects that could not been seen in these years and parents should encourage their beloved children of what they truly desire to study and wish to become.