Differences between countries are becoming less evident each year. Nowadays, all over the world we see the same films, fashion, brands, advertisements and TV channels. To what extent do the disadvantages of this outweigh the advantages?

It is argued that special aspects in countries being reduced anually because it appear almost on the TV channels, magazines and document films. In this essay, I will explain why the drawbacks outweigh the advantages. On one hand, the increasing in products and media contents has several positive, It help citizens can understanding tradition from different part of the world. For instance, films about fashion trends will attract the attention of young people, which help advertise countries's fashion. In addition, it also brings many chances to collaborate between nations about some aspects like entertainment and education, because the online document is always available on the Internet. On the other hand, there are several negatives that will affect to citizens of this country. Details, the information about a special thing will lack of the attention by tourism because it is easier to finding Change the form of the verb find show examples on the Internet like images, videos, and descriptions. For example, the introduction of Santa Claus by Americans has overshadowed the belief in the birth of Christ during Christmas celebrations. Furthermore, this trend directly impacts the livelihoods of local artisans and cultural practitioners who rely on the preservation and promotion of their unique cultural heritage for sustenance. In conclusion, cultural sharing between countries can brings many benefits that help increase the tradition of each country. In my perspective, I believe that drawbacks outweigh the advantages in this argument. It is crucial to strike a balance between promoting cultural exchange and safeguarding the unique identities and livelihoods of communities worldwide.