In many countries nowadays, more and more women have full-time jobs as men, so there is logic that men and women should share the housework tasks equally. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In numerous countries worldwide in this days, large group of females are having full-time position works as males. It is logical, then, that both must develop different household tasks in a equal way. I agree with this statment and in this essay I will explain why. Firstly, society have improve regards to women's rights. Particularly, in the last few years, many countries all around the world have develop new politics which allows women to gain same rights as men. Additionally, women have been progressing in their profession which have lead them to take full-time jobs in order to built their carrears. As a result, females have not too much time for doing tasks at home without help. For instance, a resent reaserch taken by Oxford University has shown that during 2023 in Europe females CEO's poisitions position have increased at a 60% compare to 2022. This mean that women are getting more occupied building their professional life than spending time developing housework taks takes. Secondly, sharing household tasks help to create a powerful relationship between partners. Specifically, women feel supported by men on developing the different tasks of the house and having the feeling that they are creating a good family environment based on teamwork, which lead to a stronger and more connected relationship. For example, an article published by BBC News Asutralia in March 2023 has demontrated that 80% of women are more happy and feel fullfield full-field because men helps them to get a balance between work and personal life. To conclude, as per women have gained more participation in their works, is valuable to shared responsabilities at home and feel supported to still focus on their professional carrears.