The most important aim of science should be to improve people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The most significant ambition of science should help people is lives. In my opinion I agree with significant of science can be help lives. I strongly agree with the idea that science can be help people lives because there is many things that concern in science such as medicine, food product, and all the technology which we are using in everyday it link with the science as be seen that medicine which we used in the passed I still not developed as much as now a day, once people stated to use science as a part of our daily life we will get to see more in deep that in each of the product which we are using are including science in it. Example of sky train it make people much easier by using a public transportation is save time and get to place faster. In the other hand science improves people ’s knowledge in different sector, so they will be able to discover new treatments and cures for severe diseases. Unfortunately decades ago, lots of people died during covid-19 pandemic because this virus get spared from on to another easily. But today hospital isolations, and quarantine is not necessary in this cases due to vaccination. This public treatment method was processed by scientists to raise the human’s immune system against covid-19 by injecting this vaccine to all the people. Thus, science brings us new modern methods and facilities to save us. In conclusion, Science bring lots of the benefit to people and make our life more easier and suitable in this era.