Some people believe that minimum qualifications should be fixed for the right to vote. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, crime rates are increasing in some countries. Today I want to describe these problems and suggest some solutions. I think the biggest reason of this type of problems is poverty. People commit crimes because they don’t have money to spend on food or other basic needs. It is no way to earn money without being educated, so only opportunity to get them is crime. Moreover, there is an other reason that makes people do crimes is domestic conflicts. The last years percentage of people working at home. Families are always together, it makes them pushy, relatives are infuriating each other more and more. This circumstance leads to violence. Now I want to talk about solution of these two issues. The first one is easy to solve verbally. Countries should build up their economies and begin to pay unemployment benefits, but there is an other way to make situation better, states need to improve their education systems, it seems like a good idea for reduction of poverty. Furthermore, second problem is more difficult than the previous one. The best way to solve it is family psychologists payment. Company must pay attention to this problem. Otherwise, increasing this type of crimes can lead to great consequences. To conclude, I want to say that solutions that were said in this essay are not fast, but this kind of problems could not be solved fast, because they were aggravated for years. There is a great belief in me that everything will be fine. People will be smarter and civilisation will keep going forward without crime.