Plagiarism in school has become a major issue in many countries today. What are the causes of this problem? What are some possible solutions?

The last few decades have seen an enormous increase in students which restored plagiarism in schools in several nations. Pressure to succeed and lack of understanding or observation of the risk of this issue. There are several solutions which should be implemented to deal with it. On the one hand, there are many causes why this problem become a trend. First, the pupils face pressure to succeed and achieve. Some parents pressure their young people to achieve a high score and get a high grade among all students, also there is much competition between peers that leads students to plagiarism in order to do the assignment on a deadline. Moreover, many young people lack understanding to plagiarism concepts. They do not have a full comprehension of plagiarism and what is consequences to do this immoral behaviour. Therefore attitude without any knowledge about risk.Until now, schools have been trying to overcome this problem, but it seems very challenging. However, there are active solutions to solve this issue. Primarily, the most practical solution to this problem is an educational system-sponsored awareness campaign whose purpose is to aware pupils about the consequences of plagiarism and reinforce prioritize to creative and use different methods and structures that inspire students to be innovative and successful through organising workshops and seminars and lectures in schools and public institutions. In conclusion, There are many causes of this phenomenon,but on the other hand, there are many solutions to overcome it. The educational system and parents should ensure steps are taken to avoid this issue from flourishing and deteriorating the future.