some people believe that childhood is the best stage of happiness. While others believe that a person can enjoy more happiness in other stages of life. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

The last few decades have seen heated discussions about what the phases are to make a person fully happy. Although some people believe that childhood is the best stage of satisfaction, other people argue that an individual can grateful in other stages of life. In my opinion, I think although it depends on people ’s circumstances because not all folk live the same life, the person when be Change the form of the verb being show examples young are be more aware of what makes them feel joyful and delighted than childhood. On the one hand, those who support that childhood is the best phase to feel glad full they are claiming that they have some reasons. First, the children they do not have any obligations. For instance, they feel freedom without any restrictions and pressure. For example, they are curious and desire to discover anything that faces them.So,they will feel happiness when get new information and acquire a new skill and they do not care about anything surrounding them. On the other hand, there are segments of people who argue that there are several stages in an individual’s life that make them thrilled.Primarily, young people, there are more conscious than previous.To illustrate that, youth became know what is the activities and behaviours that make them feel pleased. Such as, make healthy lifestyle, travelling and sport. In addition, the level of autonomy and independence be higher. For instance, they have the capability to build strong relationships with people who see that are have the same ambitions and thoughts. In conclusion,there are several arguments on both sides about which are the most phase feel people delighted.Society and folks must ensure steps are taken to be pleased regardless of living conditions.