For some people learning in a group is the most effective way, while others prefer one-on-one instructions. Discuss both views. What is your opinion?

Some people choose to learn with large amount of people which make them more comfortable, and gives most effective way for them, while others prefer to learn by the own. I some what agree with study with frinds are more effective way of learning, but there is drawback views that people prefer to learn one-on-one. The advantage of learning in a group is more effective way because people get to share and idea with each other, more enjoyable and get to the point faster. As the result shows that 80 percent of people nowadays prefer to study with lots of friends than study alone. In mind opinion the best way of learning something is by having colleague beside as a result I get to understand more better and I can share what I think with them and people can be sharing all the opinion to each other. For example nowadays we use computer, I-pad and other kind of technogy to find the answer and we also can study everything through out the internet. On the other hand study one-on-one can leads to be most effective way for some people because as we see that in the past technology are not quite popular compare with this era. Nowadays internet have lots of information which we can search and you get all the answer from it. Moverover some of the people might not feel comfortable to learn which other because they feel that eventhrough even though you not study that much but you get the same point as other got why should we share the way of study together. In my opinion some of people just wait for the answer but never find the situation to help other, for example you get to be with youself and learn might leads you to get through the point faster and more effective. To summarize both, I think students should applicate both groups or with one-on-one teachers if they can divide their time and their purpose.