Some people say that the main result of environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important result on environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that the extinction of some grenary granary and creatures is the major concern of damage to the environment, while others believe that the impact is more on other areas. This essay will intend views from both sides and argue in the favour of latter. On the one hand, some species require a healthy atmosphere to survive on the earth. But because of the harmful impact on nature most of the special plants and animals are not able to cope, which results in dying out from inhabitant. Moreover, the ecosystem plays an important role for some species. Environmental issues destroy the ecological balance, which is another reason for disappearance. For instance, because of dumping industrial waste into the sea, we can hardly find the existence of whales. On the other hand, global warming has become a major concern throughout the world, which is becoming more and more complicated because of our brutal behaviour on the planet. Also, air pollution is another common phenomenon in present world, which is the great example of lack of consciousness of nature. Air Pollution damages the ozone sphere, which causes the greenhouse effect. For instance, the ice on the north and south pole is melting because of temperature raise, which will flooded country like Maldives. In my opinion, losing some species is one of the many problems of the environment. Therefore, others hold more bad effect than extinction of some plants and animals. In conclusion, only concentrating on one part will not bring good results. However, I believe that others impact on the environment are the worst.