Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods. Others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that product manufacturers and supermarkets are not necessary for spending money on the packaging of products. However another argument is that if customers feel that packaging is too expensive then not buying products wrapped with great packaging material.But in my opinion, packaging is necessary for every product and goods.In the forthcoming paragraph, I explain why packaging is needed for goods. In recent years after the online shopping provided by today's digital marketing there are so many platforms you can buy products online like Amazon,Flipkart etc. Then these manufacturers and supermarkets try to deliver products from safe hand to the customer. For example, if packaging are not used on the product and goods then in shipment they are probably not safe or brock down in between shipments that's why big manufacturer use packaging to deliver products from safe hands. More thought coming in this point that in the offline market manufacturers send products to that whole seller with safety.Because if product makers are not responsible for safety and goods then wholesaler not buy any kind of product which is defective already. For instance, large product manufacturing company transport products by flights and ships if they deliver damaged products to the whole seller then the wholseller returns this productproduct to the manufacturing company then because of this company endures the transportation cost and cost of goods. Then after this whole return process, it takes too much time high cost of the product to reach at consumer that is why packaging is very important. In conclusion,in today's era people want products and goods with clean from damage this is because good safety and security are very important which is always responsibility of the goods manufacturer.