Recent surveys show increased interest in relocation and travel to other countries. What may be the reasons for this trend, and what will be the possible outcome from this behaviour? Provide examples for your opinion.

Surveys found recently there is an upsurge of people relocating and travelling to other nations. This statement is the hype phenomenon in today's era and this brings good outcomes for the countries they visit. I will define the reasons why this happens along with the benefit in the following essay. Currently, we realise that we are living in the dynamic period of time, this is because of the effect of the development technology while people can find their desire of their dream living environment by seeing what country they fit in. For example, there were many people from the big city have moved to the countryside for slow living and left their crowded neighbourhoods to be quiet ones. Additionally, due to there being so many pressure in their jobs also many people are aware of their mental health, as a result, they tend to relax their bodies and soul by travelling to nature or to places which make them feel rechargeable. For instance, data shows last 5 years, there have been numerous tourists coming to Maldives to travelling. This not only provides beneficial for a traveller but also can increase the economy of the country from the expenses of the travellers. In conclusion, relocation and travel to other countries have a good impact on the countries however the government should maintenance this trend for their better income for the country.