Technology is becoming progressively universal. In the fullness of time, classronn teachers will be totally substituted for technology. Do you agree or disagree?

Man power has been replaced by advanced technology over time. This includes many labour jobs. However, the society believes that education will also be taken over by AI technology in the fututre. In my perspective, it is necessary to have teachers to deliver effective education. In the forthcoming paragaraphs, I will elaborate my stand in detail. On the one hand, human interaction is essential for students to receive a proper education in all aspects. Learning experience is not just limited to subject matter. In other words, teachers are role models for children, they inspire them, they encourage analytical and critical thinking skills. Moreover, teachers plays an important role in the holistic development in children. Educational institues are not just responsible for providing subject knowledge for individuals they are also in charge of creating good cizitens for the country. Hence, I believe that thechnology doesnt have the the power to influence young people as strong as a human being can do. On the second hand, advanced tech can be used as an aid for delivering lessons. This way it will enhance the quality of education and provide flexibility. For instance, uploading lectures in the school web for students to watch after the classes and recall the lessons they learnt. Also, people who were absent for that lecture can catch up. In addition, teachers can use AI tools to analyze students strenghts and weaknesses and create personalized learning plans. Moreover, these tools can also detect learning gaps and provide solutions. In conclusion, the advanced technology does not posess the ability to substitute teachers. Because it cannot cover all aspects of teaching. However, it can be used more in the classrooms to elevate the quality of learning experience.