Some people believe that the fast pace and stress of modern life is having a negative effect on families. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is currently a contentious argument over whether family life is being harmed by the high speed and pressure of contemporary lifestyles. I totally agree with this opinion because the fast pace leads to less time for families to be together, and stress leech to arguments among family members The main justification for my belief that family life is being compromised is families have less time to be with each other. The underlying reason is family members being busier at work and with their social lives. As well as this, people have many things they have to do these days such as checking e-mail and updating their online social stress, so less time is left for family fe To illustrate spend about two hours online every night attending daily correspondence before chatting with my family members, whereas ten years ago I would spend time with my family as soon as I walked in the door. Another reason why I think that families are being imparted negatively is that the pressure of lite these days means that even when two miles do get together arguments are more likely. This causes everyone to the tree and they are more likely to get irritated and react to their heightened emotion levels. In conclusion, I am in complete agreement that the rapid pace and stressful nature of contemporary styles are having negative consequences on family relationships. This is because people meeters have best time, and when they are together, they feeless relaxed Therefore, it is important for families to take regular vacations together to strengthen their bonds.