Some people think visitors to other countries should imitate local customs and behaviour. Some people disagree; they think the host country should welcome cultural differences. Discuss the two views and give your opinion.

It has been common to travel abroad for unique experiences. According to this activity, there are a variety of opinions about whether the tourists should obey local customs and behaviour or not. First of all, advocates who should follow local customs have been explained that respecting local customs and behavior is an essential and compulsory thing. They contend that foreigners from other countries were already ready to accept new visiting countries's customs. That attitude is essential for foreigners. For example, if some people have to visit totally different another country, they tend to prepare clothes for the country's favors. They is believed that this attitude is manner for traveling. However, opponents to this opinion tend to have another thought. They believe that host country should respect foreigners's culture from other countries. For the more visitors visiting the attractive places, the better for the country's income. That's why the host country have to decent and common places for foreigners like restaurants and clubs. In conclusion, I firmly believe that diversity customs from a variety of countries have to be sustained as long as possible. That's because it is the likely to be not attractive anymore if all customs and cultures are same. We have to protect our charming and various places to be seen for a long time such as religions and languages including customes customer.