Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. others ,however,believe that school is the palce to learn this. discuss both these views and give your opinion.

There has been debate over whether parents or schools play a greater role in children's education. I will explore various opinions about each opinion among the communities in this statement. People who believe it is more crucial for parents explain that home training can help us be a healthy community. Every child has their parents, which means parents are like children's mirrors. They explain that children have learned almost all their behaviors from their parents. Although teachers have been teaching, school teaching is limited to children's whole tutoring. Through this home's discipline, children can grow as members of the social group entering the school. However, there is another perspective to this opinion. That is the school's role. People who believe school is more crucial for educating children contend that there is nothing more important than school's role in education. They firmly believe that there are rules, teachers, and places like small society, so our children have to learn from them. They say that that is what social institutions's role is. In conclusion, I firmly believe that parents have a responsibility to teach children the same as their schools. That's because nothing plays a more important role than parents ' teaching for children's better future.