Some people think that stars do not deserve high salaries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this time and era, superstars are seen on the social media all around the world. The modern generation takes this as the only source of entertainment. Different groups of nation has different perspectives on this. A large number of residents believes that, the high payments given to the actors are unfair to the society while, others think that, they are paid good amount of dollars for their hardwork. I have a balanced view point. This essay will discuss both views. To begin with, millions of dollars are spent on the cinema industries in order to make good films and extremely high amount to the celebrities to act in movies and shows. Although, the real superstars are the doctors and the teachers. For example, a study was conducted between doctors and famous television personalities. As a result, health care system is not even paid half of the amount earned by notable tribes. However, the current generation is getting attracted towards these proffesions in order to earn name,fame and luxuarious life leaving other jobs aside. This is empacting the country negetively. On the other side, the view point shows that, this community is paid for their hardwork. The path in this area is not easy to achieve. These people need good amount of money in order to look after their families and daily needs. However, they complete their education in this field and try hard to act best in movies by staying away from their childeren for months. For example, the study was done on the famous heros, the result revieled that, these parents can not give time to their childeren at all and wfich further causes sensation of lonliness in these yongsters. Moreover, to attain such a fame and name they have to work under strict calory defficient diet and lifestyle. To conclude, government should invest more money on educational departments rather than film making. All the jobs should be provided equally for the work done by them.