increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems.

In order to find a solution for the increasing of traffic as well as environmental pollution,it is suggested that peop[le should raise the price of petroleum.I partially agree with this statement and this essay will discuss about both views. A very much better alternative plan to decreasr the cost of petrol is by using another source of energy other than fossil fuels. This only can be benefit for the family who can afford to buy the electric automobiles.For an example,many developed countries are usiong electric cars and they are succeeding by partially decreasing the traffic and also avoiding pollution. It is true that traffic congestion causes many accidents,conflicts between drivers and also by contamination of air various emerging disease and major impacts of global warming. Therefore,increasing the price of of petrol is thwe most needed solution to tackle this pollution problems.Especially, the middle class peoples are more affected by this plan, inview of reducing pollution, this might be the correct solution. For instance, the government can take some initiatives to provide the citizens with good quality petrol that less influence the nature. By concluding, eventhough there is raising the amount of petrol is likely to have invention of new alternative methods that can lay some benefits on environment and also by decreasing the driving agelimits also have an impact on decreasing trafficjams and the environmental pollutions.