Some people think that the teenage years are happinest times of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

It is a debatable issue that never ending teenage lives are happiest time of human life. While, other people opine the mature era is more happiness. In this essay, I will discuss with the following paragraphs and in my point of view, I agree with the latter statement. On the one hand, some fellows opine that in the teenage era, they are dreaming a lot of things which they wish to be achieved and make them overthink and stressful of it. For example, we see many young people feeling burnout easily because not being happy and they do not see the beautiful side of their lives. Furthermore, at this age they can not think wisely in every situation hence it causes them frustrated. On the other hand, adult life brings more happiness while carrying many duties as they can finally find themself calmly and view any situation by feeling happy. This is incured from their past experiences, when they have faced and fought all the emotions during teenage lives. For example, they want to have children to gather their happiness in the family they created. In conclusion, I believe that the more mature we are the more wisely we become. Therefore, becoming an adult makes us more happier than our teenage life.