Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that these days people is suffering because of less money,they can not eat,the question is should devolved countries gives the poor countries financial aid or other Kinds of help would be better for them? In this essay l am going to explain my point of view, moreover l agree on helping in different way rether other than gives the the poor people money supports, In terms of the causes I want to start saying Firstly government trust, Although of government in poorer countries gives their individuals support it migh be corruption from the mangers of cherities itself as result problem to trusting the government, on the other hand in my perspective I perfer helping poor human by food and clothes and medicens medicine and other items rather than money, Due to needing human to safe, money does not give them freedom, conversly they need houses even if it cost a lot of money, our responsiblitie responsibilities to help them, the reason given I to support this claim is consum rate increasing year by year for example:South Africa rate between 2018 to 2023 shown sper dramatical soar of consumptions resources it proves my opinion. To sum up I could say l agree that money does not solving the poverty in the world specially poor countries instead of give them money, giving food,homes, couthes clothes as well as other things as result feeling freedom also safe; this is very valuable things we can not get it from money.