Nowadays it is possibe to use computers and moblie phones for automatic language translation, and there is no need for human translators and interpreters. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Currently, technological tools, for example, PC and smartphone possibly are utilized in order to translate things by using automatic language feature. Due to this advancement, individuals think that manual translators and interpreters are not required anymore. However, in my opinion human translators and interpreters still play crucial role especially in administrative and tourism field. Firstly, many administrative matters required human translators and interpreters to results good quality and accurate translation. Nowadays, many people tend to study overseas. In order to fulfill this aim they need to translate their application documents by utilizing manual translator or interpreters. For example, many students booked translation services to change their official document's language such as transcript and graduation certificate into english. Secondly, tourism field needs employee who can be mastered in english. Particular places often are visited by international tourists which required person who can guide them. It was due to they are still unfamiliar with the environment. In addition, although they rely on automatic language system such as google translator, this platform sometimes give inacurate information. That is why visitors still need a guiders or human interpreters to accompany them. For example, tourism companies in Bali employ a lot of staffs that can speak English fluently in order to accompany their overseas customer. To conclude, in my view, although we may use technological equipments to translate through automation language system, manual translator and interpreters still are needed in particular field such as administrative and tourism.