Learning English is important. Do you agree or disagree?

I think that learning international languages, such as English are so essential. It also can lead to great opportunities like studying abroad and it helps you to achieve your goals too. In my opinion, learning English is the best way to communicate with other people from different cultures while you are traveling the world. Because, nowadays English is the most popular language in the world. So, if you can speak in English you can never be punished by life. Furthermore, nowadays teenagers have passion for studying abroad by learning English, especially in my country. Some people think that if you study abroad, you can receive better education and I clearly agree with their opinion. Additionally, most people set goals for their future and try to reach them and that's the best way to live as you want. So, studiying English can lead to great opportunities to everyone's life by helping people to find their way. You can easily find your special job in anywhere by knowing language and that's not all. Learning English can take you sightseeing places that you have never been before. And that's the main reason for learning English. In conclusion, while learning English is vital for many reasons, there is no any negative sides of learning language. However, it can help you to follow your dreams.