as the world becomes technologically advanced, computers are replacing more and more jobs. Describe some job positions that may be lost because of computers, and disciss at least one problem that may result

Technological advancements have changed the lives of people in various ways directly and indirectly. Therefore, people believe that some jobs might get lost in the near future. This essay will discuss the possible jobs that might not exist in future along with the problems it will create. On one side, computers are slowly replacing jobs such as ticket sellers and cashiers. Most of the subway, underground stations and aeroplane tickets are being sold online. Continuation of this process will eventually result in the closer of ticket sellers. For example, In metro Vancouver, The sky train tickets are sold with the help of machines and mostly without human intervention. Another job that is at risk is the job of a cashier, In grocery stores like Walmart, a large number of cashiers have been replaced by self-checkout machines. Thus, these kinds of jobs are more likely to be replaced by computers. The most concerning problem that computers can cause by replacing humans at work is unemployment dependency. Computers working instead of humans will cause unemployment in the labour market, resulting in financial distress among people. For example, most of the warehouse workers are replaced by machines and computers in Amazon this year. Moreover, people are becoming more dependent on computers for small tasks such as calculations. Most of the people cannot even do simple calculations without the help of computers. For example, nowadays, most people find it very difficult to calculate without taking help from computers. In conclusion, there is no doubt that the jobs that require manpower are gradually being lost to the use of computers leading to unemployment