Some people say job satisfaction is more important than job security. Othersthink people cannot always enjoy their jobs, so having a permanent job is more important.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this day and age, having secured work is less important than satisfying jobs, while having permanent jobs is argued as more important than gratifying jobs by others. In my opinion, I believe having a gratifying vocation is more essential than a protected duty. On the one hand, many individuals think that it is easier to get a good job if they are university graduates with a good degree. Moreover, finding a job will be somehow protected and the worries about finding a vocation may be reduced, therefore, a number of young people choose to get a diploma or other certification from some field of education. Furthermore, there are many who prefer a constant average salary because of their distrust of risk. In other words, we can find them as humans with low self-concern who emphasize secure duties. On the other hand, there are a group of people that prefer being satisfied with their vocations even though they risk losing their jobs, according to some. Over and above that, working is a durable activity for our entire lives, if so, why should individuals not find joy in their work? It is a fact that every day more and more humans are hired to new positions in many fields, which means that if you are not satisfied with one duty, try yourself in another until you find a position of employment that you enjoy. To sum up, Some believe that prioritizing job satisfaction is better than focusing on job security, while others argue that having a stable job is more crucial as not everyone can always enjoy their work. I am firmly of the opinion that it is more principal for people to pursue a career they enjoy than secure permanent employment.