In many parts of the world, some famous people are considered as ‘role models’ and they are having an increasing influence on the young. Is this a positive or negative development?

A majority of people believe that celebrators are considered as "role models"and they have huge impact on younger generations. This has led to the question of whether it is good or bad view. I think that, despite the advantages it brings, it still has some disadvantages. On the one hand, well-know persons who are people inspire others, therefore, good behaviour can influence on people too much. Furthermore, thanks to their popularity and good reputation, it is possible to raise charity funds to help people in difficult circumstances. They are also a symbol of development for youngsters in their life.To explain, youngster can follow the example of making money from successful people,they want to become more success to able to purchase items they like. On the other hand, it still has a bad influency for young generations. For instance, if famous people have a wrong behaviour, they can affect youngsters who are following them. Moreover, in the era of development,many celebrators are not famous for a good way, they emerge as a phenomenon or rumor, appear on a lot of social platforms like Tik Tok or Youtube, etc.. This causes many damaging effects such as children are those who do not have enough awareness to distinguish between good and bad,following to them. In conclusion, although providing many positive view,it has to be done carefully since currently, it still does more harm than good.