Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Studying together with friends at school provides more advantages than online learning at home. Is that a positive way to enhance our knowledge? Although there might be some drawbacks to studying in a classroom, I think the benefits of it will be more significant. It could be argued that learning in a group is more beneficial than studying alone. Firstly, studying together will encourage students to share and give their ideas to the community. Secondly, in terms of executing the final result, they might come up with a robust yet understandable decision since they already know the pros and cons of every potential alternative that they have discussed. In addition, if one of them has a different perspective in certain circumstances, she could carry on her thoughts to the group for future discussion. Hence, it will be good for not only her development but also the entire team members to enhance their analytical thinking. Moreover, an "in-person" class system can increase your ability to talk professionally. By discussing and conveying your ideas in front of many people, you will find yourself being fluent unconditionally. For example, when I was in my final year of undergraduate studies, I created a course group of 5-6 students for our thesis defense preparation. During that time, we discussed similar topics related to our research and we allowed every one of us to present a speech about 5 minutes of something that we found interesting and vital for our thesis defense day. After two weeks, we finally went on our presentation and the result was exceptional since we obtained an A for the score, and the component that helped us most was how good our public speaking was. In conclusion, an online learning system is a thing that keeps people away from society, thus they will be unable to share perspectives and ideas. Studying together offers a chance to create discussions and make solutions together as well as increase the public speaking skills of the students.