🔶Nowadays more and more business meetings and business trainings are taking place online. 🔸Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

It has been observed that, in modern era due to the further advancing and improve of medical care people are living much more longer as well as lifeline of people have also increased. If questioned, I think the benefits outweigh the drawbacks as there are several pros comparing to cons. My position is further elaborate Change the form of the verb elaborated show examples in the upcoming paragraphs with appropriate examples and valid reasons. Discussing the benefits the first and foremost arguement is that, if folks get to live more then they can support their family more and provide money for the next generation. For instance, there are many cases in which the only worker in a family dies due to certain disease whose's cure in not yet developed. So that family comes to footpath due to this. Hence, if medical facilities are developing then numerous families can avoid this type of situation. Following this, of individuals live much more longer they can even contribute to their nation. As they will work for numerous years as they don't have any life threating disease. In this way a majority of people will do work and that can help to develop a nation as there are more number of folks working. Therefore, ultimately public can also contribute to one's country by making it more and more advance if they live longer. However, a lot of people believe that there are also some disadvantages related to it. To begin with, if people are becoming fit and fine due to medical care then there would be increase in population and the natural resources and ecosystem can be damaged. For example, according to a survey the deforestation has been increased in the last 5 years by 20%. So, it is dangerous to wildlife as well as to humans also. To sum up, despite having few dismerits there are lot of merits of this statement. So I fully believe that there are more advantages than disadvantages like supporting the family and helping the nation of this viewpoint.