Some people think that all teenagers should be required to do unpaid work in their free time to help the local community. They believe this would be benefit both the individual teenagers and society as awhole. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, most of work is paid and teenagers do work in their days off or after scool, also, in the summer. However, I noticed that some teenagers do works which is unpaid. Actually, I do not think that adolescents must be required to do unpaid labour. By the reason of our country is free, they can do what they want, all population their own right to vote. Additionally, by being volunteer they do not have any profit and I guess, that majority of adolescents get to the certain job, due to they need some pocket money or even for supporting a family. In addition to this, most teenagers do not have enough time just for thier this study. In my opinion, teenage time is the best period for studying, learning something new, improve your knowledge in certain sphere. By contrast, while teenagers do unpaid work, they can find their own way and future profession. By this point, I think, that volunteering is really useful activity for young people. Even, it will not be their future job, they would have exciting experience, furthermore, they understand that earning money is hard. In addition, most young people, find volunteering is fascinating. Moreover, having internship can be beneficial for getting to university. In conclusion, I would like to say that, having probation period is do useful in individualistic and society way. Likewise, I can say that there are more benefits that opposite.