Some people think that parents should limit the time their children spend watching TV and playing computer games and encourage them to read books instead. Do you agree or disagree?

lmao I do not agree because not only does doing gaming things on a computer provide the child with creativity but also can greatly reduce their stress First,enjoying games on technological devices could help offspring create their own thing in their minds.To explain further,the child with a determining mindset will use technology as a tool in order to conquer knowledge that they have not ever experienced. As a result,the devices which the youngster use will not exterminate the time they have consumed uselessly but instead place a question in their brain with creation and quality brainstorming experience. Finally,a computer in a young child's hand will be a stress-reducing engine that significantly prevents them from being overloaded.To put it simply,after an exhausting day,the children already sacrificed the whole day just to absorb the new ability to adjust their life with better soft and hard skills which drained their mental state. Thus, this will cause offspring to just want to relax and computers can greatly reduce the risk of this. well great enough that having technology in a child's hand can help them to create more and increase their mental life