Some people say history is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think in today’s world, subjects like science and technology are more important than history. Discuss both views and give opinions.

Nowadays, schools lessons are so significant for all pupils. Therefore, people argue about the ingreditens ingredient of lessons. While, some individiuals say history is one of the most important school subjects, others think in today's world, subjects science and technology are more important than history. Both views have upsides and downsides, in my opinion, history is the most significant lesson for all ages children. This essay will explain those below. Firstly, every people should know history because if citizens do not know history, they do not understand in present. Thanks to history, pupils learn important war, some physcologic tactics or important terms which is connected by history. For instance, when i was in high school, history was my favorite lesson. Due to this situation, i am more successful than other pupils. Moreover, an university exam i achieved my goals with history lesson. Secondly, science and technology lessons importance have developed all around the world. Recent times, every schools can teach these lessons for their learners. Thus, a lot of students want to know these lessons for their the lives of future as almost all employers want to knowledge employees which are knowledge about technology and science. For example, two employees want to entrance same job. While first one expert on science and technology other one can not understand these lessons. All employers want to work first one. In conclusion, all around the world schools lessons are so significant for all pupils. As a results, people argue about these lessons. While some citizens support that history is more important others believe that technology and science lessons are more significant than history lesson. In my view, both views have advantages and disadvantages. Homever, history is the most important lesson for students.