The increasing popularity of online learning has led some to believe that traditional classroom learning will become obsolete. Do you agree with this view? Discuss both sides of the argument and give your own opinion.

Online learning has becoming a big trend in today's society, hence it creates an argument whether old method of teaching in classroom will be outdated. In my point of view, I agree that virtual classrooms will eventually replace real ones. This essay will cover positives and negatives of online learning. Studying through online platforms gives more opportunities to people that has limited access to current form of education. For example, those who need to work full-time are forced to apply for special program of bachelor degree that costs more, so distance learning on platforms allows them to have more choices in study. Moreover, it also provides an access to intructors and courses from various institutions around the world, which widen the perspectives and experiences of students by inter-cultural sharing in classes. However, the main drawback of learning online is the minimum requirement on devices to be used. Electronics, such as computers, headphones, internet, may cost a lot of money, while using lower quality devices may caused an inconvenient in studying, i.e. unstable connection during live sessions. In conclusion, the online studying provides more flexible style of studying, enable more people to learn, but it also need devices.