Learning English is important Agree or disagree?

So, most people think this language is not crucial. My personally opinion is study English is paramount. Some English learners are for enter the university or like that but my mind don't such as above the opinion. English is not second language. This lingo should be part of your life. For example, if you are at home or run around the streets but you should only speak English Every people want to educate English but they are don't have some opportunities or parents wil not have a chance. However children really want to speak English want to go abroad and study at well-known university. And want to are set goals for future. I am personally agree with the above opinions. If you want to go to the another country and stay, study at there you should learn English. Every university requires a language certificate if you don't have one, you cannot study there. One of the other benefits is, if that you know English very well you can travel or move any foreign country you want. In added, if your English is good, all world's doors will opened for you. Moreover, if you know English, your worldview shall begin to huge. In addition, you shall be able to deep thought, imagine. Furthermore, if you have been paying attention, they are studying English for benefits sides in the coming times. In conclusion, if you want to try these opinions just study English. This lingo shall give you chance for every doors open the time to come.