Learning English is important. Do you agree or disagree ?

Some people believe that studying English is essential. This essay agrees that learning English could open a new world and a lot of chance. Firstly it is good for studying abroad and secondly, it is good for open own business. On the one hand, knowing English who pass foreign university entrance exams. Nowadays many young people taught to English language. This is a result of many people being rich and working well-paid jobs. Studying abroad can be expensive but learning English gives many chances to work or study. For example, many places have people who are learning to English language after that they can earn money for their university contract. On the other hand, learning English opens new businesses, teaches English to children, earns a lot of money, travels around the world, and so on. This can help improve the language and study popular university without extra money. For instance, those studying English who have an expensive house, car, own business, and so on. So many young people studying the English language. In conclusion, I agree that knowing English who able to study foreign country, begin their own business, earn a good salary, around the world, and speak with foreign people without a translater, and so on. Learning English is vital because it has a lot of opportunities.