most of the world 's problems are caused by overpopulation .Do you agree or disagree?

Overpopulation has been a huge problems for people in many decades and a part of this has alot of problems are caused by it. I will explian that problem in this essay, i don't agree with this statement that most problems are caused by overpopulation. Firstly, All the problem around the world. It has been happening from politicians that tries to control human in their countries by using illegal power to force people to do what the politician would like to chang for example social conditions and restrict human right. However, it is a note that with the right system and planning a lot of problems actually caused by overpopulation can be resolved. for instance, a contry like china has exelled expelled and has been dominating the world in many business aspects despitr being the higest population. secondly, a huge problem caused by overpopulation like unemployment and environment pollution can be tackled with the right implementation of strict laws and good management. In addition treds trees are showing that we should be more worried about underpopulation rather than overpopulation as the replacment rats is being decades over the decades. in conclusion, in my opinion, i don't think that overpopulation cause most of the world problems moreover, it is the way this population is handled that is the problem