To meet the growing need for food by an increasing population, a country should make use of genetically engineered foods. However, some people believe that such foods are not only unhealthy but affect the nature too. Discuss both the view points and give your own opinion.

There has been discussion on this issue, whether a country should accept genetically generated foods or not. I will precisely explore whether generic foods are useful for humans or not in this essay. On the one hand, advocates contend that we cannot choose but to be helped by science in solving food problems in the world. They believe that foods made artificially will be essential for humans in the near future, so we should prepare accordingly. Furthermore, they point out that while some countries have so many foods that they throw away, other countries struggle with suffering from hunger and famine. On the other hand, opponents tell us that we need to think about the side effects of artificial foods. Because the side effects of artificial foods would be unseen, we don't know yet. Unknown side effects would be more likely to attack humans. They are concerned that the victims of experiments on artificial foods are more likely to be from less-developed countries. In conclusion, from my perspective, foods made with certain skills need more caution until the results come out. Moreover, experiments with new foods should be tried with safety and caution.