Some Universities in less developed countries hire professors from well-known universities to improve the quality of education. Some believe that this is not a perfect solution and there are other ways to enhance the quality of education. DO you agree or disagree?

Teachers play a crucial role in society around the world. Some colleges in first-tier nations recurit staffs to improve their education by quality from well-known colleges. Some people say that there are other alternative ways to improve the standard of education. I partially agree with this statement for the following reasons. То Commence with hiring professions from the top universities can improve the quality of education in developed territories because well-known colleges should have knowledgeable persons as tutors and their are the main reason for their college became the top universities by teaching quality of education. For example, they can alter the student's Skills and talents by teaching very well, therefore, below average learners have a chance to get good scores and enhance their academic performance. Needless to say, popular colleges staffs can teach a standard of education when they work, so Some colleges in developed nations recurit them. In Contrast, all famous colleges are not popular by providing the quality of education. There are other Substitude ways to enhance their quality of education apart from hiring staffs from those universities. This means when universitie's studies and syllabus change to practical than theory while automatically it happens. For instance, in Australia provides more practical knowledge than theory-based on education in order to they improve their Standard of education, and as a result, numerous international Students Prefer to enrol. Hence, practical exposure and focus on more practical-based on education can enhance the quality of education. In conclusion, well-known college professors have more talent, so it will assist to improve the quality of education although, focus on practical knowledge than theory can enhance the quality of education. Therefore, I partially agree with this statement in the above-mentioned details.I hope this brings plenty of benefits to Society.