Part 2 In many countries, traditional foods are being replaced by fast food. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, fast foods have widely spread throughout the world. The number of people are more interested in fast food than their traditional food. While it is believed that, fast foods are detrimental for people health. I partially agree with this statement, since there are majority of drawbacks, although some benefits still need to be considered. To begin with positives, having a bunch of foodstuff stores might simplify and save us time to eat. There is no doubt that, preparing meal was become a complex activity. Fast food, which can be served without taking much effort to finish, could be become one of the solutions. Furthermore, choosing fast food instead of traditional food will save time, both serving and consuming. Junk food such as burgers or fried chicken is designed to be eaten easily, hence will helpfully save hours. On the other hand, fast food cause people's obesity. This is because, these ingredients contain high content of fats and carbohydrates in them. Moreover, such consumed stuff is often found to be the cause of serious health disease like heart attack and obesity. To illustrate, this could be observed that the people who eat those old diets suffer less obesity in comparison to the middle aged humans, who prefer fast foods. Another negative side of fast food is that, these items are expensive enough so, spending a lot on these might disturb the family budget, and this might cause unable to save enough money for other things. To conclude, fast food have benefits to some extent, such as efficiency in time usage, however, too much reliance on fast food emerge numerous drawbacks: health issues and family budget. (279 words)