It is better for young adults to move away from their family home than to continue to live with their parents. Do you agree or disagree?

Choosing to move away from the family home in early adulthood is a noble decision. There is a big segment of youths who are in a favour of getting away from their parents. Personally, I strongly believe that adult groups have to begin a new life without families in order to develop their personalities. On the one hand, families always think about the future of their children. So, they encourage them to be independent for the rest of their life by starting live in their own apartment. To begin with, once they move, directly their schedule of the day will change. For example, they will start cooking meals three times, make their bed tidy, manage their sleeping hours and wash their clothes. These habits are great enough to make the youths stronger by the time. Additionally, setting life without family helps to improve their skill against trouble. In this context, youths will be aware that life is not a fairy tale. On the other hand, despite the the valuable advantages, some consider that living far from the family house is harmful and has drawbacks. In more detail, some groups of youth lack courage, they depend totally on their parents. As a result, they will face difficulties while living alone. In their perspective they find cooking is a complicated skill. This is enough prove to make adults stay home. In conclusion, starting a new life away from the original home is a bold step that especially encourages young youth to improve their personality.