It is not necessary to travel to other places to learn the culture of other people. We can learn just as much from books, films and the internet. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that traveling to other countries to learn culture are crucial. while it is a commonly held belief that,visiting other countries better than learning from book or watching films,there is also an argument opposes it.In my opinion,I consider that travel can help us to explor and enjoy with new experience. To begin with, living and contact with local people more useful to have clear imiage about the country. In other words, visit now place is a fantastic experience because you have direct communication with local people it can help you to understand the diviersity and culture their. In addition,there are several advantages when you going to a new place such as, enhance your knowledge in many aspects like history,culture and food. For example, book and films cannot give us all attractive things and place in the country so it would be better to living Change the form of the verb live show examples this experience rather than read or watch. Another point to consider, although many book and films have mislaibeled information in different country in order to make people like or hate it.it is also possible to say that regardless the all information in the book and travel has become essential for many people due to live a new experince and spend enjoyable time in the holiday. Moreover,when you visit new place you make new memrable occasions and you get less stressful. For instance, according to recent study people who have curiosity to travel have less stressful and depression comparing with thoes prefer to read and watch movies. In conclusion, despite people having different views.I believe that traveling can help us to expand our knowledge and build friendships plus learn new language.