In recent decades, related to speech of the public which is new generations should be better than the precedents in terms of academically, many people believe that non-educational subject should be eliminated from to school curriculum. However, I think it is better to maintain them, and i will illustrate the reasons why I support that extent later in this essay.

On the one hand, the removal of non-academic subjects will give opportunity for pupils to focus more on intellectual work. Means they will have a chance to input more efforts into their academic work, leading to potential rise in the number of graduates who were expertized in some fields, especially on scientific side. On the other hand, all the new generations should not do well educationally. Limiting the possibility to be successful in different field, by eliminating the subjects other than academic subjects is a topic that should be considered carefully. Furthermore, all the great sportsman would not have been born in the public, if school had restricted the physical education back in the days. To give an example, Ronaldo, which is the most famous sportsman in the world as well as greatest, first started his soccer career in the gym of his school. Thus, we would not have known him, if his school did not have physical education in their syllabus. In conclusion, because of the fact that every pupil should not succeed on only academic fields, I agree with the statement that restricting non-academic subject from school syllabus is inappropriate decision.