Some parents buy their kids a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages of a child having a large number of toys?

In recent years, toys have become primary needs for children. As long as the kids are happy, their parents often buy them various kinds of toys to play with. Although their childrens are happy, buying a large number of toys will have its consequences. The advantages and disadvantages of having abundance toys will be presented in this essay. Firstly, elderly often think that kids have to avoid using gadget. Therefore, they should seek for replacements of it. As a result, they buy toys for their children and find that it is an effective way to aim for the minimalize sceentime spent by the kids. Secondly, toys have become more varied nowadays. Most of them are chosen by parents to stimulate children's brain since toys with educational purpose are have gone through a long process to meet the standards that have been enacted. However, the large number of toys are often thrown away as the kids grow older. Most of the toys are made by plastic materials which are difficult to absorb by nature. This is going to burden the environment and causing some bad effects. So it is important for elder people to choose recycleable products and eco-friendly claimed Finally, some considerations should be formulated before buying toys. Parents must have an awareness about the positive and negative impacts of toys both on children and environment.