In many countries, the number of animals and plants is declining. Why do you think this is happening? How can this issue be solved?

In many countries, a great deal of animals and plants are decreasing. Also, there are some problems and solutions for them. Now I am going to open them in my essay. First, this issue connects with people’s behaviour toward nature and animals. Because herbs and creatures need a person’s help, especially by planting and feeding them. For example, if individuals don’t breed flowers they will wither. Therefore we should pay attention to them. Although, lots of human beings damage the environment by dropping trash and cutting down trees. Actually, we should try to solve those troubles. For instance, people must not cut trees. Since, they produce oxygen. If there is no oxygen we can not get breathing as well as we might catch some illnesses. Nowadays, our government working on a new law, that is when someone has a baby, he should plant one tree before taking a birth certificate. I believe that it will be helpful for our nature. In conclusion, in the world, there are so many countries suffering from losing nature and animals. Even though councils and human societies attempt to protect them.